U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Sonya Hardin-Nursing; Hannah Crepps, Kendra Harruff, Kelly Kinahan-Smoketown Plan

20:13 | #401

Sonya Hardin is the new dean of the School of Nursing. UofL urban planning students Hannah Crepps and Kendra Harruff developed a draft plan for the future of the Smoketown neighborhood that Metro Government is using. They're joined by their teacher Kelly Kinahan.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 5:08 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 4:08 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / February 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2019