U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Sam Kakar-Biomedical Fields; Harold Sears-3D Printing; Laura Frey-Suicide Prevention

28:00 | #439

Sam Kakar discusses his program to help JCTC students interested in the biomedical fields. Harold Sears from Ford Motor Co. talks about 3-D printing and vehicle manufacturing. Laura Frey discusses suicide prevention, family help, and a training session for professionals.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2019