Upon This Rock

Loading the player...

58:44 | #0

Explores the origins, role, and activities of the black church and its leaders in Kentucky, focusing on the struggle for civil rights.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / November 27, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / August 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 1, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / June 1, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 8, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / May 8, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 27, 2008