Video Vault - Kentucky Edition

Strange Love of Martha Ivers

01:58:50 | #304

A film noir classic, from 1946, earning Louisville native John Patrick an Academy Award nomination for Best Writing, Original Story, The Strange Love of Martha Ivers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / February 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / February 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / June 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 1, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / January 1, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 28, 2015