Video Vault - Kentucky Edition

The Little Princess and Merrily Yours

01:56:10 | #404

The feature film The Little Princess from 1939 starring Shirley Temple includes North Hopkinsville native Roger Heman. Also screened is an early Shirley Temple short film Merrily Yours from 1933.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / November 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 24, 2016