What Does Every Teen Need?

Loading the player...

54:53 | #0

In this KET Special Report, we examine the unique challenges facing teenagers in today's society and explore strategies that ensure every adolescent arrives at adulthood protected and prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2015