WoodSongs

Aubrey Logan and Gaelynn Lea

59:00 | #2212 | TV-G

Aubrey Logan showcases her jaw-dropping vocals and expert trombone-playing. Gaelynn Lea performs her experimental takes on traditional fiddle music.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 20, 2019