Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Victorian Mourning Items; Kentucky Sports Memorabilia; Colt Revolver

26:52 | #302

Expert appraisers examine the history and value of a collection of Victorian mourning items, Kentucky college sports memorabilia, and a 1911 Colt Single Action revolver.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / June 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2014