Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Kentucky Cast Iron and Downtown Paris Antiques District

26:10 | #403

Expert appraisers examine one of earliest pieces of Kentucky cast iron and Amy Hess takes us on a tour of Paris' downtown antiques district.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 26, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / October 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / August 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / April 15, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / April 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2015