Kentucky to the World

Chuck Brymer: A World of Influence

58:04 | #109

Chuck Brymer went from Louisville's Main Street to Madison Avenue as one of the world's leading brand experts whose work influences decision-making around the world. Brymer is chairman of DDB Worldwide Communications Group, one of the top advertising and marketing agencies in the world. He speaks with business leader and community activist Maggie Payette Harlow about the impact of his work and how his Kentucky roots have been an advantage in his career. His clients include Volkswagen, McDonald's, Samsung, Johnson & Johnson, Audi, Miller, Coors, Pepsi, and many more.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, May 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Airs: May 25, 2019