Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

Loading the player...

58:42 | #0

Kentucky veterans of World War II recount their combat experiences. A 2007 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, August 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, August 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / August 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / June 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / May 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / May 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / May 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 24, 2007