Last of the Summer Wine

An Apple A Day

29:16 | #1208 | TV-PG

Clegg, Truly, and Alvin take some old timers out for a day. Barry considers making a charity appearance in western gear.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2018