Let's Go Luna!

The Big Dig/Amazing Man

28:55 | #106 | TV-Y

In Cairo, Andy unearths an ancient statue, learning that objects buried thousands of years ago can be discovered and dug up anytime and anywhere! In Cairo, comic-book fan Andy and the others search for the meaning of hieroglyphics!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 29, 2018