Let's Go Luna!

Hola Mariachi/Loco for Cocoa

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

In Mexico City, the Circo orchestra gets a bad case of the hiccups, so Carmen finds a Mariachi band to fill in, causing Luna to break into wild dancing! Leo, Carmen, and Andy help return a lost cocoa bean to a friend's mother.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, April 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / February 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 26, 2018