Let's Go Luna!

Bob the Plant/Aren't We a Pair?

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

In Cairo, Leo's plant "Bob" isn't doing well. Leo must find out what's wrong and save Bob! When Carmen chases after her hamster in Cairo, she makes friends with a girl who helps her see that Egypt is not as ancient or unfamiliar as she thought.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, February 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 28, 2018