Let's Go Luna!

The Big Dig/Amazing Man

28:46 | #106 | TV-Y

In Cairo, Andy unearths an ancient statue, learning that objects buried thousands of years ago can be discovered and dug up anytime and anywhere! In Cairo, comic-book fan Andy and the others search for the meaning of hieroglyphics!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, December 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, February 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 29, 2018