Let's Go Luna!

Glocken Around the Clock/Good Knight

28:46 | #128 | TV-Y

In Munich, Leo learns it takes a special kind of Glockenspiel to make baby Mathilda happy. Carmen and the others must rescue Honey from Neuschwanstein Castle in Munich.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, November 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, November 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, November 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 27, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, January 27, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 27, 2020 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, January 27, 2020 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / November 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / November 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / November 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / November 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2019