Lidia's Kitchen

Italian Style BBQ

26:46 | #521 | TV-G

Grilled calamari salad with tomato coulis and apple and radicchio salad with gorgonzola are made.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 7, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / July 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2018