Downton Abbey Season 5 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 5 - Episode One

01:09:33 | #4501 | TV-PG

A working-class prime minister is elected and old attitudes start to change. Robert is snubbed by the village. Baxter tells all, and Edith plays with fire.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / September 4, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 21, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / November 21, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2015