Victoria on Masterpiece

Victoria: An Ordinary Woman

56:46 | #4707 | TV-PG

Courtship at court leads to second thoughts and other complications. Will Victoria and Albert take the fateful step into matrimony? And will the queen promise "to obey" her foreign prince?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 2, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / January 2, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 2, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / January 2, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 1, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 31, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 5, 2017