Unforgotten Season 3 on Masterpiece

Unforgotten Season 3 - Episode Six

56:46 | #4917 | TV-14

In Season 3 finale, under the glare of media spotlights, the team races to find evidence to prove the identity of Hayley's killer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 18, 2019 at 4:05 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 3:05 AM CT
  • KET: May 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 10:04 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:04 PM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 10:04 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:04 PM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2019