Rudy Maxa's World

Hong Kong, Part 2

26:46 | #405 | TV-G

Hong Kong's nightlife and restaurants along with beaches and forest hiking trails are explored.

Series Website

http://rudymaxasworld.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2018