Molly of Denali

Berry Itchy Day/Herring Eggs Or Bust

28:55 | #102 | TV-Y

Molly and her family go berry-picking, but their trip is cut short by a swarm of pesky mosquitos. Molly is thrilled when her cousin Randall calls from Sitka to say he's harvesting herring eggs - her absolute favorite food.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 21, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / August 21, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / August 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019