Molly of Denali

Tooth or Consequences/Qyah Spy

28:46 | #116 | TV-Y

Molly panics about going to the dentist. Molly and Tooey stumble upon a mystery visitor in Qyah.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, November 4, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, November 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / October 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / October 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / October 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 10, 2019