Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

Easy French Desserts

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

French apple cake, a light chocolate-orange tart, and salted butter caramel-chocolate mousse are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / October 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 30, 2018