Magical Land of Oz

Human

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

Despite Australia's relatively small population, the human impact on wildlife has been dramatic. In Melbourne, possums have taken to sharing trees in busy city parks. Eastern water dragons have become metropolitan dragons in Brisbane - genetically different and twice the size of their wild cousins.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 17, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / September 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2019