Mister Rogers: It's You I Like

58:03 | #0 | TV-G

Hosted by Michael Keaton, this special celebrates Mister Rogers' Neighborhood, the PBS series that premiered nationally 50 years ago and became a landmark in children's television. Keaton, who once worked behind the scenes on the series, provides new insights to the series. Judd Apatow, Whoopi Goldberg, Yo-Yo Ma, Itzhak Perlman, Caroll Spinney and others reveal their favorite memories of the show, while Joe Negri ("Handyman Negri"), David Newell ("Mr. McFeely"), and Rogers' wife Joanne share their personal stories.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / March 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / March 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / March 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / March 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 3, 2018