Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Queen of the Flowers

53:13 | #109 | TV-PG

Phryne is chosen to refine a group of delinquent flower maidens for the annual flower parade. When the body of one of her charges washes up on the beach, she begins to question the worth of table manners and dancing lessons.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 12, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2016 at 1:00 AM ET / September 22, 2016 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / September 17, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 3, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / March 3, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 27, 2016 at 11:00 PM ET / February 27, 2016 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2016