Martha Speaks

Martha in the Doghouse/Martha Models

28:55 | #127 | TV-Y

Martha just wants a nice quiet place to take a nap. All she needs is for everybody to be quiet for, oh, 16 hours a day. Is that too much to ask? Helen and the gang try to help by designing a doghouse for Martha. Carolina is over the moon when she finds out that Mindy Munchhausen, host of "Operation Catwalk," will be judging Wagstaff City's dog costume parade. She teams up with Helen to design outfits for Martha and Skits.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / September 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 17, 2009