Martha Speaks

The Penguin Always Rings Twice/The Martha Code

28:55 | #204 | TV-Y

Someone keeps stealing the zoo's peanut supply. All clues point to Jeffy the elephant, but Martha and Skits are determined to prove his innocence. Can their crack crime-fighting team help them outwit the thieves? After Martha accidentally eats a secret code, it's hard to understand what she's saying. When Martha gets lost she leaves Helen coded phone messages.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 5, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 4, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / August 4, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 4, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 4, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / August 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2009