Martha Speaks

Martha and the One Thousand Fleas/Nice and Crabby

28:46 | #214 | TV-Y

Helen is shocked to find that someone has eaten the cookies she was supposed to sell for the school fundraiser. Feeling stuffed and guilty, Martha knows just the thing to raise the money: a dog circus! Crabby Mrs. Demson is suddenly friendly, cheerful, and fun. What could be wrong with her? Martha sets out to get to the bottom of the mystery.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 7, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / February 7, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 3, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / March 3, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2013 at 5:30 AM ET / October 14, 2013 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 22, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / April 22, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2010