Martha Speaks

Puppy Skits/Dinosaurs In Trouble!

28:55 | #501 | TV-Y

Martha recalls how T.D. first found Skits. Milo and Truman hope to save the museum's fossil exhibit.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / November 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / September 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 24, 2013