Nature

Nature's Miracle Orphans: Second Chances

56:46 | #3301 | TV-G

Rescue center caregivers help wild baby orphans get back on their feet. In Australia, a teddy bear comforts baby koala Danny, and tiny wallaby Neil receives preemie care. In Costa Rica, baby three-toed sloth Newbie battles pneumonia.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / December 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 23, 2015