Nature

The Serengeti Rules

56:46 | #3702 | TV-PG

Explore some of the most remote and spectacular places on Earth with a pioneering group of scientists who make surprising discoveries that transform human understanding of nature and ecology, and offer new hope for restoring our world.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 12:01 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 11:01 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2019