Nature

Okavango: River of Dreams: Inferno

56:46 | #3706 | TV-PG

The Lower Okavango River landscape is baked dry by the scorching sun. Large herds of zebra and wildebeest migrate to the plains in search of precious salt that these animals need.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / November 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2019