Nazi Mega Weapons

Hitler's Megaships

56:46 | #204 | TV-PG

Hitler orders the construction of two battleships that are more powerful than anything else at sea.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / February 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / April 12, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 11, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / April 11, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 9, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / April 9, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2015