Nature Cat

Star Gazers/A Jump to Remember

28:46 | #113 | TV-Y

Nature Cat, Daisy, Squeeks and Hal go star gazing. Nature Cat continues his quest to be the champion animal snow ski jumper.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 25, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 29, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 29, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2016