Nature Cat

Woodpecker Picks a Place/Here Comes the Sun

28:46 | #118 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and the gang find a woodpecker pecking away at Hal's roof! Nature Cat leads his pals on an amazing adventure, to go see the Golden Sunstone!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / November 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 2, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / November 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 1, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / November 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 26, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2016