Nature Cat

The Great Grasshopper Race/Fall for Hal

28:55 | #119 | TV-Y

Hal has been training his grasshopper buddy Dustin Hopman to compete in the Great Grasshopper Race. When Hal gets sick, Nature Cat brings fall, and all the items on his scavenger list, to Hal!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, March 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 8, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / February 8, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / January 17, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2016