Nature Cat

The Queen of the Night/Space Rocks

28:55 | #131 | TV-Y

Daisy wants to go to the desert to see the Queen of the Night cactus that blooms one night a year. Nature Cat and his pals have a hard time finding a real space rock.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, November 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, November 27, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 14, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / October 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2017