Nature Cat

Houston's Outdoor Adventure/Hotel Hal

28:55 | #204 | TV-Y

Houston trains for the Tough Track Adventure. Hal welcomes a family of voles into his home.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / August 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / August 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / August 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / August 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2018