Nature Cat

Garden Impossible/Agents of the Great Outdoors

28:55 | #207 | TV-Y

Daisy and her pals help Petunia build a city garden! The Agents of the Great Outdoors are on a mission to find out if the noises animals make are their own way of talking to each other.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, December 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / November 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 31, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 31, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / October 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2018