Nature Cat

Snow Way to Keep Warm/So You Think You Know Nature

28:46 | #216 | TV-Y

Squeeks leads the gang under the snow to search for Hal's favorite dog toy, Mr. Chewinsky. Nature Cat and his pals become contestants on a game show.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / August 22, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2019