Nature Cat

Onward and Songward/Why Did the Turtle Cross the Road?

28:55 | #303 | TV-Y

Nature Cat, Hal, and Squeeks are excited to make up their own nature songs for Woodstock-Chella-Palooza. Nature Cat and his crew help the soon-to-be turtle moms cross a busy road to get to the forest.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 29, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / July 29, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / July 28, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 26, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / July 26, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019