Nova

Treasures of the Earth: Gems

56:46 | #4318 | TV-G

Explore the hidden secrets of gems, from their alluring beauty to their origins deep in the Earth.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2016