Nova

Chinese Chariot Revealed

57:46 | #4409 | TV-PG

For over 1000 years, chariots thundered across China's battlefields - dominating warfare longer than anywhere else on earth. Now, archaeological findings enable a team of experts to reconstruct and test China's first super-weapon.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / May 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 21, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / May 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / May 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 17, 2017