Nova

Ghosts of Stonehenge

56:46 | #4414 | TV-PG

Who built Stonehenge and why? Groundbreaking archaeological digs have revealed major new clues about Britain's enigmatic 5,000-year-old site and the people who constructed it.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / October 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2017