Nova

Great Escape at Dunkirk

56:46 | #4505 | TV-PG

Join archaeologists and divers recovering remains of ships and planes lost during World War II's epic Dunkirk operation. Discover new evidence of the ingenious technology that helped save Allied forces from defeat by the encircling Germans.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2018