The This Old House Hour

Westerly: Return to Paradise; Women's Repair Class; Garden

56:46 | #1806 | TV-G

The crew builds the staircase, and Richard tours a furnace factory. Tom visits a women's only DIY class, and Jenn plants a terraced garden.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / November 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2019