Odd Squad

Dance Like Nobody is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

28:55 | #118 | TV-Y

The HQ alarm system is triggered, forcing Olive, Otto, Ms. O and Oscar to navigate a series of booby traps in order to shut it off. Olive and Otto each explain to Ms. O why a case went wrong.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 21, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019